Atmakur Bypoll Result LIVE: Mekapati Vikram Reddy of YSR Congress Leading

Atmakur Bypoll Result LIVE Updates: Counting of votes is underway on Sunday in three Lok Sabha and seven assembly seats spread across five states and Delhi where bypolls were held on June 23. The counting began at 8 am for the bypoll to Atmakur assembly constituency in Andhra Pradesh. The key candidates in the fray for Atmakur Bypoll Result are Mekapati Vikram Reddy from YSR Congress, Bharath Kumar Gundlapalli from BJP, and Nanda Obuleshu from BSP.Also Read – Bypoll Results 2022 LIVE: Tripura CM and BJP Candidate Manik Saha Wins from Town Bardowali; AAP Leads over BJP in Delhi’s Rajinder Nagar

Here are the LIVE Updates for Atmakur Bypoll Result 2022:

10.30 am: Mekapati Vikram Reddy from YSR Congress leading with over 40,000 votes

9.30 am: Counting underway

8.01 am: Counting of votes begins

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.